Join Charlene Tilton live on the web and ask your questions.

Date: Saturday February 12th 2011

Time: 3.30 pm PST, 6.30pm EST, 11.30pm GMT

How do I take part? Visit this page at the time specified above and enter the live chat room.

How do I ask a question? Type your question into the chat room live on the night or you can tweet us @ultimatedallas

It's really simple. So join in and meet Charlene on the web.

©Warner Brothers All rights reserved

 


JR RECOMMENDS
LOCATIONS
Dallas TV series locations
Locations used in the TV series Dallas. Factual and fictional information.

DALLAS DVD
Dallas TV show DVD
Dallas the series on DVD