John Park Dallas Themes

John Park Official Dallas website
John Parker
taught in the Film Music Department at the University of Southern California for seven years. He is a brilliant composer of film and television scores. Formerly the musical director for Arthur Godfrey, he later scored 60 episodes for the award-winning series “Dallas”, 87 episodes on  “Gunsmoke”, all of the music for “Trapper John, M.D.”, plus numerous television scores for “Love Boat”, “MASH” and many others.  Parker has arranged and conducted albums for Ray Charles, Sammy Davis Jr., Tony Bennett, Steve Lawrence and Edie Gorme, Merv Griffin, Carol Lawrence, Connie Francis, Rosemary Clooney,


Dallas - Themes from the series - Composition by John Parker

Flash Player

This text will be replaced by the flash music player.

Theme download

1 Dallas Main Theme
2 The Loyal Foreman - Ray Krebbs
3 The Adultress - Sue Ellen
4 Gusher! - Ewing Family Theme
5 The Only Lovers - Bobby and Pam
6 The Heiress - Lucy's theme
7 The other woman - Jenna Wade
8 Vintage Swine - JR's theme
9 Mother of the Year - Sue Ellen holds John Ross for the first time.
10 The Runaway - Lucy runs away
11 I'm still loving you - Ray Krebbs in Rodeo


Dallas official fans forum
Discuss Dallas and meet fans in the official Dallas fans forum.

All the latest news on the TV show Dallas
Find all the latest news on the TV series Dallas