Meet Steve Kanaly live on the web

Meet Steve Kanaly live online

Following his stint on the TNT Dallas pilot Steve Kanaly who played Ray Krebbs in Dallas will be live online to take your questions.

Date: Friday May 13th 2011

Time: 4pm PDT, 7pm EDT, 12am BST,

How to join in and ask a question:

Visit this page at the time above and join in the chat window below.

The chat will be open just prior to the event.


Be Sociable, Share!
    The following two tabs change content below.

    Comments Closed

    1. 6 years ago
    2. 6 years ago
    3. 6 years ago
    4. 6 years ago
    5. 6 years ago