Meet Charlene Tilton live online

Meet Charlene Tilton live online


Charlene Tilton who played Lucy Ewing in Dallas will be live online to take your questions.

Date: Saturday February 12th 2011
Time: 2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm GMT,

How to join in and ask a question:  Visit this page at the time above and join in the chat window below. The chat will be open just prior to the event.


Be Sociable, Share!
    The following two tabs change content below.

    Comments Closed

    1. 6 years ago
    2. 6 years ago
    3. 6 years ago
    4. 6 years ago
    5. 6 years ago
    6. 6 years ago
    7. 7 years ago
    8. 7 years ago
    9. 7 years ago
    10. 7 years ago
    11. 7 years ago
      • 7 years ago
        • 7 years ago